" null "

The Twin Cities-based publication was founded by Mollie Hoben and Glenda Martin in 1984 to publish a biweekly newspaper dedicated to telling stories about Minnesota women, by women, for women. For more than another 25 years, Norma Smith Olson and Kathy Magnuson were co-owners, transitioning in February 2009 to a monthly magazine format. On December 14, 2017, the magazine was bought by Mikki Morrissette, who serves as the editor. The Minnesota Women's Directory is an affiliated annual publication that connects readers with women in business and women-centered organizations. WomensPress.com and @MNWomensPress on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram connects readers with the magazine's stories, directory listings, advertising and news of interest to Minnesota women. WoNews is a weekly e-newsletter that features links to thematic stories and advertising.

 


We want to hear from you! 
Telephone: 651-646-3968 
FAX: 651-646-2186 
Mailing address: P.O. Box 8022, St. Paul, MN 55108 

Advertising information: ads@womenspress.com 
Send a letter to the editor: editor@womenspress.com 
Subscription information: subscribe@womenspress.com
Suggest a story idea: editor@womenspress.com 
Send a calendar listing: calendar@womenspress.com 
Where to get a copy of the magazine: klarson@womenspress.com 
Billing: fariba@womenspress.com 


Advertising/Sales 
Shelly Damm shelly@womenspress.com
Ashlee Moser ashlee@womenspress.com

Classified Ads (Employments & Line ads) 
Fariba Sanikhatam Fariba@womenspress.com 

Distribution 
Kari Larson klarson@womenspress.com

Design/Production/Office management
Sarah Whiting sarah@womenspress.com

Owner/Editor 
Mikki Morrissette editor@womenspress.com

Click here for writer's guidelines