" null "

We want to hear from you!
Telephone: 651-646-3968
FAX: 651-646-2186
Mailing address: 970 Raymond Avenue, Suite 201, St. Paul, MN 55114
General Email: women@womenspress.com
Send a letter to the editor: editor@womenspress.com
Subscription information: subscribe@womenspress.com
Advertising information: ads@womenspress.com
Suggest a story idea: editor@womenspress.com
Send a calendar listing: calendar@womenspress.com
Where to get a copy of the magazine: klarson@womenspress.com
Billing: fariba@womenspress.com

Advertising/Sales
Shelly Damm shelly@womenspress.com
Michele Holzwarth mholzwarth@womenspress.com

Classified Ads (Employments & Line ads)
Fariba Sanikhatam Fariba@womenspress.com

Distribution
Kari Larson klarson@womenspress.com

Design/Production/Office management
Sarah Whiting sarah@womenspress.com

Owner/Editor 
Mikki Morrissette editor@womenspress.com