Minnesota Women's Press | St. Paul, MN



DakotaJazz.TopBanner.1-2016

home : aboutus : contact us December 5, 2016

Contact us

We want to hear from you!
Telephone: 651-646-3968
FAX: 651-646-2186
Mailing address: 970 Raymond Avenue, Suite 201, St. Paul, MN 55114
General Email: women@womenspress.com
Send a letter to the editor: editor@womenspress.com
Subscription information: grace@womenspress.com
Advertising information: ads@womenspress.com
Suggest a story idea: editor@womenspress.com
Send a calendar listing: calendar@womenspress.com
Distribution, where to get a copy of the magazine: klarson@womenspress.com
Book groups, retreats, Book Groups on the Road: books@womenspress.com


MplsYogaConference 11-16 InStory Banner

Contact our Staff
Accounting
Fariba Sanikhatam fariba@womenspress.com

Advertising/Sales
Quinn Dreasler qdreasler@womenspress.com
Michele Holzwarth mholzwarth@womenspress.com

Classified Ads (Employments & Line ads)
Fariba Sanikhatam Fariba@womenspress.com

Distribution
Kari Larson klarson@womenspress.com

Publishers/Editors
editor@womenspress.com
Kathy Magnuson magnuson@womenspress.com
Norma Smith Olson nolson@womenspress.com

Founding Publishers
Mollie Hoben hoben@womenspress.com
Glenda Martin gmartin@womenspress.com





Advanced Search






<December>
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

MELSA.ROS.Banner.1-2016

Home | Features | Commentary | ReadersWrite | e-Edition | Get A Copy | Calendar | Classifieds | Advertise | Women's Directory | BookWomen | Extras | Life
Minnesota Women's Press, Inc., 651-646-3968
Site Design and Content
Copyright 2016
1up!

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved